PAP vs WP vs SDP vs PSP

  • Two political debates were held live within the Mediacorp Campus on Channel 5, CNA and Channel 8.
  • Workers’ Party did not participate in the Chinese-language debate.

Catch-up and watch the English debate here.

Party Representatives for the English Debate

  • PAP: Vivian Balakrishnan
  • WP: Jamus Lim
  • PSP: Francis Yuen
  • SDP: Chee Soon Juan

Party Representatives for the Chinese-Language Debate

  • PAP: Ong Ye Kung
  • PSP: Leong Mun Wai
  • SDP: Bryan Lim Boon Heng